You Are Here.
Coffin Talk
Casual Conversations #12 - Mike Oppenheim
Preview
0:00
-6:37

Casual Conversations #12 - Mike Oppenheim

Mike talks with his brother Sam about his novel, publishing, and why he writes.

CLICK THIS LINK TO PURCHASE ARDOR

After more than 15 years in the business, I finally worked out a deal with a publisher and my novel Ardor is now available online and in stores!

I spent three years researching, writing, and editing Ardor, so I'm excited for you to read it. I also wrote it in the wake of my son's abduction, and it was very helpful, therap…

This post is for paid subscribers

You Are Here.
Coffin Talk
Coffin Talk explores how our views on death affect the way we live our life. Join Mike Oppenheim as he interviews people from all ages and cultures to explore The Meaning of Death.